Thursday, July 21, 2011

Please R/F my dark blade deck yugioh?

Why on earth would you play Dark Blade? It is just a bad card. Pitch-Dark Dragon is no better. Unfortunately your deck idea is based on some awful cards. Even if you wanted to go with this deck, you are missing some really good cards like Dark Armed Dragon.

No comments:

Post a Comment