A year ago, I dislocated my arm carrying milk home for two miles, because I'm really frail =P My Dad is an ex-boxer and did this all the time, so he pushed it back in himself because I didn't have insurance. It hasn't come out again, but I have a lot of shoulder pain. I went to the doctor and she said I tore my bicep tendon, but they're pretty understaffed, so she forgot to write me a referral =P Now that I have insurance, what kind of doctor do you go to for torn muscles? Thanks.
No comments:
Post a Comment